PICCADILY AGRO INDUSTRIES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Akhil Dada - Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Sh. Harvinder Singh Chopra	Executive Director
3.	Sh. Rajeev Kumar Sanger	Independent Director

2. <u>NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:</u>

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Rajeev kumar Sanger - Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Sh. Akhil Dada	Independent Director
3.	Sh. Jai Prakash Kaushik	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

3. <u>STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:</u>

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Akhil Dada - Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Sh. Harvinder Singh Chopra	Executive Director
3.	Sh. Dharmendra Kumar Batra	Executive Director

4. <u>CSR COMMITTEE</u>

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Dharmendra Kumar Batra - Chairman	Executive Director
2.	Sh. Jai Prakash Kaushik	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
3.	Sh. Akhil Dada	Independent Director